OADE - Contact Us

 

President                 Carol Jones                 president@oade.ca

 

Vice President       George Liolis               george.liolis@tdsb.on.ca

Vice President       Laura DiGennaro        vp_conference@oade.ca

Vice President       Leslie Hutchison         vp_edupr@oade.ca

 

Treasurer                 Katherine Beckwith   treasurer@oade.ca

Secretary                 -----------------------        secretary@oade.ca

 

Past President       Hubert Van Niekerk   past_president@oade.ca

 

 

Webmaster             David Wood               webmaster@oade.ca

 

 
* Please note, that all "vp" email addresses include an underscore (_), not a space.

 

If you’re not sure who you’d like to contact, or you have some feedback for us, please feel free to use the handy contact form below: